Carson & Coil - Jefferson City Business and Employment Attorneys
THE LEGAL EDGE573-298-4186 | 877-442-3049
515 East High Street Jefferson City, MO 65101
Facebook

Staff Titles and Anniversary Dates

Ann Distler - Legal Assistant for Lori Levine and Sarah Hamilton. Ann has been with the firm since 1983.
E-mail: ann.d@carsoncoil.com

Brenda Johnson - Legal Assistant for Rudy Veit. Brenda has been with the firm since 2000.
E-mail: brenda.j@carsoncoil.com

Chelle Hentges – Legal Assistant for Carla Holste and Ryan McDaniels and has been with the firm since 2007.
E-mail: chelle.h@carsoncoil.com

Karen Page - Part-time Legal Assistant for Rudy Veit and has been with the firm since 2006.
E-mail: karen.p@carsoncoil.com

Kelli Meller - Legal Assistant for Anne Kern, Mark Ludwig and Jason Ludwig and has been with the firm since 2010.
E-mail: kelli.m@carsoncoil.com

Linda Hunt - Legal Assistant for Jim Gallaher, Mike Riley and Travis Miller and has been with the firm since 2007.
E-mail: linda.h@carsoncoil.com

Danielle Moser - Legal Assistant for Doug Hennon and Jason Ludwig. She has been with the firm since 2014.
E-mail: danielle.m@carsoncoil.com

Sarah Rau - CPA. Office Manager. She has been with the firm since 2009.
E-mail: sarah.r@carsoncoil.com

Heather Jackson - Accounting Dept. She has been with the firm since 2012.
E-mail: heather.j@carsoncoil.com

Pam Backers - Receptionist.  She has been with the firm since 2002.
E-mail: pam.b@carsoncoil.com

Robin Turley - Part-time Receptionist and Runner.  She has been with the firm since 2012.
E-mail: robin.t@carsoncoil.com